PSPS Office

290 9th Ave, New York NY 10001

212-243-3670

 

Program Director

Nancy Spannbauer, LMSW 
nspannbauer@jasa.org

Administrative Assistant

Nina Rosario
nrosario@jasa.org

Group Services & Volunteer Coordinator 

Kara Rogers, MSW
krogers@jasa.org

Group Services Associate

Justin Greene, BS
jay.greene718@gmail.com

Case Aide

Arva Anees
aanees@jasa.org

 

Social Workers

Supervisor:
Chris Diaz, LCSW           cdiaz@jasa.org

Allie Wicker, LMSW
awicker@jasa.org

Christy Littlefield, LMSW
clittlefield@jasa.org

Motolani Odukogbe, BSW
modukogbe@jasa.org

Nurses

NORC Nurse:
Ilene Nunez, RN
ilnunez@jewishhome.org

NORC Nurse:
Dana Evans, RN
devans@jasa.org

Falls Prevention Nurse:
Lisa Rubin, RN

lrubin@jasa.org

Porter

Raj Ramnauth

 

 

Contact Us

Or, fill out the information on the right and we will contact you regarding your inquiry. 

Name *
Name